E-Mail-Übersicht



Mindener Tageblatt
Sammel MT@MT.de
Geschäftsleitung Mindener Tageblatt
Rainer Thomas r.thomas@jccbruns.de
Sven Thomas s.thomas@jccbruns.de
Assistenz Sven Thomas sekretariatgf@jccbruns.de
Sekretariat GF Chefsekretariat@jccbruns.de
Carsten Lohmann c.lohmann@jccbruns.de
Assistenz Carsten Lohmann: Jana Brandt jana.brandt@mt.de
Verlagsleitung Mindener Tageblatt
Carsten Lohmann c.lohmann@jccbruns.de
Chefredaktion Mindener Tageblatt
Christoph Pepper (v.i.S.d.P.) Christoph.Pepper@MT.de
Verlagsreferentin
Janina Auer janina.auer@mt.de
Lokales
Sammel Lokales@MT.de
Gisela Burmester Gisela.Burmester@MT.de
Stefanie Dullweber
Stefanie.Dullweber@MT.de
Dirk Haunhorst Dirk.Haunhorst@MT.de
Monika Jäger Monika.Jaeger@MT.de
Stefan Koch Stefan.Koch@MT.de
Jürgen Langenkämper Juergen.Langenkaemper@MT.de
Ulrike Mißbach Ulrike-Missbach@MT.de
Oliver Plöger Oliver.Ploeger@MT.de
Henning Wandel Henning.Wandel@MT.de
Anja Peper anja.peper@mt.de
Claudia Hyna claudia.hyna@mt.de
Carsten Korfesmeyer carsten.korfesmeyer@mt.de
Nadine Conti nadine.conti@mt.de
Christine Riechmann christine.riechmann@mt.de
Nachrichten
Sammel Nachrichten@MT.de
Ulrich Geisler Ulrich.Geisler@MT.de
Michaela Podschun
Michaela.Podschun@MT.de
Thomas Traue Thomas.Traue@MT.de
Karsten Versick Karsten.Versick@MT.de
Sport
Sammel Sport@MT.de
Jörg Wehling joerg.wehling@mt.de
Thomas Kühlmann Thomas.Kuehlmann@MT.de
Ulrich Kuballa Ulrich.Kuballa@MT.de
Marcus Riechmann Marcus.Riechmann@MT.de
Sebastian Külbel
Sebastian.Kuelbel@MT.de
Magazine /Geschäftswelt
Sabine Morche
s.morche@brunsmedienservice.de
Auftragskoordination
info@brunsmedienservice.de
Kultur
Sammel Kultur@MT.de
Ursula Koch Ursula.Koch@MT.de
Online
Sammel Online@MT.de
Nina Könemann Nina.Koenemann@MT.de
Jan Henning Rogge JanHenning.Rogge@MT.de
Nadine Schwan Nadine.Schwan@MT.de
Doris Christoph doris.christoph@mt.de
Christina Zimmermann Christina Zimmermann@MT.de
Anzeigenleitung
Thomas Bouza Behm Thomas.Bouza.Behm@MT.de
Anzeigen
Sammel Anzeigen@MT.de
Uwe Rösener uwe.roesener@mt.de
Kerstin Sachse kerstin.sachse@mt.de
Svenja Rullmann svenja.rullmann@mt.de
Ricarda Hägermann ricarda.haegermann@mt.de
Martina Pawelczik martina.pawelczik@mt.de
Mareike Oetting mareike.oetting@mt.de
Sarah Burfeindt Sarah.Burfeindt@MT.de
Petra Pelz Petra.Pelz@MT.de
Franziska Seele Franziska.Seele@MT.de
Jens Mevert Jens.Mevert@MT.de
Heidrun Oellermann Heidrun.Oellermann@MT.de
Jasmin Schmeding Jasmin.Schmeding@MT.de
Anke Tiemann Anke.Tiemann@MT.de
Katharina Knauf (Online) k.knauf@brunsmedienservice.de
Marketing
Frank Sommer Frank.Sommer@MT.de
Nicola Waltemathe Nicola.Waltemathe@MT.de
Abonnentenservice/Zustellung
Sammel Vertrieb@MT.de
Oliver Geissler
o.geissler@jccbruns.de
Marita Meinsen
m.meinsen@jccbruns.de
Regina Plaggemeier
r.plaggemeier@jccbruns.de
Olga Giesbrecht
o.giesbrecht@jccbruns.de
Roman Galenda
r.galenda@jcbruns.de
Marion Scheel
m.scheel@jccbruns.de
Melanie Dirks
m.dierks@jccbruns.de
Birgit Krömer
r.plaggemeier@jccbruns.de
Christine Appels
c.appels@jccbruns.de
Fabian Müller
f.mueller@jccbruns.de
Thorda Kunze
t.kunze@jccbruns.de
Irene Weiland
i.weiland@jccbruns.de
Servicecenter / Geschäftsstelle
Thanusha Vivekananthan thanusha.vivekananthan@mt.de
Jan-Georg Buuk jangeorg.buuk@mt.de
Monique Leopold monique.leopold@mt.de
Petra Wittmann kundenservice@mt.de
Gerhard Reckweg kundenservice@mt.de
Ulrike Drees kundenservice@mt.de
Geschäftsstelle kundenservice@mt.de
Medienproduktion
Koordination Technik@MT.de
mt-online
Support Support.MT-Online@MT.de